The Premier International Exhibition for the Food, Drink and Hospitality Industry in Kenya

Kenyan Food Event | East Africa Kenyan Food Event | East Africa Kenyan Food Event | East Africa

The Premier International Exhibition for the Food, Drink and Hospitality Industry in Kenya

MEET THE TEAM

MEET THE TEAM

REINVENTING EXHIBITIONS

We work hard as a dedicated team to put together transformative exhibitions and conferences that bring together the industry to stimulate growth and business connections.

We're always here if you have any questions. Meet the team below and find out who to get in touch with regarding your enquiry. 

 

Angela Kinyua

Portfolio Director
angela.kinyua@montgomerygroup.com
+254 (0) 714 073 362

Alexander Angus

Business Development Director - Africa
alexander.angus@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3034
+44 (0) 7581 176 703
 

Gemma Hore

International Sales Executive
gemma.hore@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3039

Sera Kazungu

Marketing Executive
sera.kazungu@montgomerygroup.com
+254 (0) 790 550 939

Jacob Birundu

Sales Manager- East Africa
jacob.birundu@montgomerygroup.com
+254 769 358 111

Jackie Chebet

Sales Executive
jackie.chebet@montgomerygroup.com
+254 (0) 748 183 355

OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS